school logos

2017 HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Friday, September 8:                          East Lyme at Killingly                                        6:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 16:                   Montville at Woodstock Academy                  1:00 p.m.

Friday, September 22:                        Griswold at Killingly                                          6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 29:                        Killingly at Windham                                         6:30 p.m.

Friday, October 13:                              Prince Tech at QVP (Ellis)                               6:30 p.m.

Friday, October 20:                             New London at Killingly                                    6:30 p.m.

Friday, October 27:                             Woodstock at QVP                                                6:00 p.m.

Friday, November 3:                            Woodstock at Plainfield                                    6:30 p.m.

Friday, November 10:                         Killingly at Plainfield                                         6:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 23:                  Killingly at Woodstock                                     10:30 a.m.