red sox champs

APRIL 2017

WINY BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Monday, April 3 ~ Pirates ~ Home ~ 1:55 p.m.

Thursday, April 6 ~ Pirates ~ Home ~ 1:25 p.m.

Saturday, April 8 ~ Tigers ~ Away ~ 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 9 ~ Tigers ~ Away ~ 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 15 ~ Rays ~ Home ~ 3:55 p.m.

Sunday, April 16 ~ Rays ~ Home ~ 1:25 p.m

Monday, April 17 ~ Rays ~ Home ~ 10:55 a.m.

Thursday, April 20 ~ Blue Jays ~ Away ~ 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 23 ~ Orioles ~ Away ~ 1:25 p.m.

Saturday, April 29 ~ Cubs ~ Home ~ 3:55 p.m.